Shirley Wahls - Because I Love You

from by Various Artists



from Single Collection Vol​​​​.​​​​12, released October 25, 2019


all rights reserved



Tramp Rec. Germany

Tramp Records is one of Germany's tiniest but funkiest record labels. We release new bands, but also re-issue quality (not necessarily rare) funk, soul, jazz, folk and afro beat too.

contact / help

Contact Tramp Rec.

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Single Collection Vol​​​.​​​12, you may also like: